-  About center

Information about tver regional center for coordinating support for export-oriented small and medium-sized business entities

Tver regional center for coordinating support for export-oriented small and medium-sized business entities was established on the base of the Venture fund of Tver region in the framework of implementation of the activities of the regional program for development of the small and medium-sized business entities of Tver region.

The mission of the Center is to solve the tasks of supporting exports in the Tver region, strengthening the competitive position of Tver exporters in world markets, supporting enterprises that promote the redistribution of export priorities towards high-tech products and products with a high degree of processing.

The main activity of the Center is to contribute to the expansion of the export potential of the Tver region's economy, to increase the export of finished products (goods, works and services) produced by small and medium-sized business entities, as well as to entry of the export-oriented small and medium-sized business entities to foreign markets (not only the EU) and is based on the trade missions of Russia around the world.

The Center renders the legal support, assistance in standardization and certification for small and medium-sized business entities engaged in foreign economic activity;

The Center’s performance plan includes the following activities:

  • conducting of researches and reviews of the most perspective spheres of activity with the purpose of revealing of volumes of the markets, perspective products, potential possibilities, the basic players;

  • interviewing small and medium-sized business entities in order to identify existing and potentially export-oriented organizations, compilation of a unified database on their activities, organizational forms and other information;

  • manufacture and distribution of the Center's advertising products in order to attract the export-oriented organizations and to identify the basic needs of domestic producers of goods, works, services.

  • implementation of promotional activities (including business missions) in order to establish contacts with potential foreign partners.

  • promotion of information about regional exporting companies with the aim of reaching out to the most interested organizations and structures in establishing long-term contacts.

  • organization and holding of seminars, conferences, round tables for popularization of the Center's activities, raising the level of necessary knowledge among entrepreneurs in the field of foreign economic activity.

The Center works in close cooperation with trade agencies of the Russian Federation in foreign countries and with similar structures in other regions of Russia.

The entrepreneurs are provided with information-consulting and educational support for exporting products, information on the markets of other countries and current export regulations, participation in business trips to foreign countries.

-  О центре

Информация о Тверском областном центре координации поддержки экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства

Тверской областной центр координации поддержки экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства создан на базе Венчурного фонда Тверской области в рамках реализации мероприятий региональной программы развития субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Тверской области.

Цель деятельности Центра – решение задач по поддержке экспорта на территории Тверской области, усилению конкурентных позиций тверских экспортеров на мировых рынках, поддержке предприятий, способствующих перераспределению экспортных приоритетов в сторону высокотехнологичной продукции, продукции с высокой степенью обработки.

Основная деятельность Центра заключается в содействии расширению экспортного потенциала экономики Тверской области, увеличению объемов экспорта готовой продукции (товаров, работ и услуг), производимой малыми и средними предприятиями, а также выходу экспортно-ориентированных малых и средних предприятий на иностранные рынки (не только ЕС) и основана на торговых представительствах России по всему миру.

Центр оказывает юридическую поддержку, помощь в стандартизации и сертификации субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства, осуществляющим внешнеэкономическую деятельность;

Планом деятельности Центра предусмотрено проведение таких мероприятий как:

  • проведение исследований и обзоров наиболее перспективных сфер деятельности с целью выявления объемов рынков, перспективной продукции, потенциальных возможностях, основных игроков;

  • интервьюирование малых и средних предприятий с целью выявления существующих и потенциально возможных экспортно-ориентированных организаций, составление единой базы данных о сферах их деятельности, организационных формах и другой информации;

  • изготовление и распространение рекламной продукции Центра с целью привлечения экспортно-ориентированных организаций и выявления основных потребностей отечественных производителей товаров, работ, услуг.

  • осуществление промоутерских мероприятий (включая деловые миссии) с целью налаживания контактов с потенциальными зарубежными партнерами.

  • продвижение информации о региональных компаниях экспортеров с целью наибольшего охвата заинтересованных организаций и структур в налаживании долгосрочных контактов.

  • организация и проведение семинаров, конференций, круглых столов для популяризации деятельности Центра, повышения уровня необходимых знаний у предпринимателей в сфере осуществления внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Центр работает в тесном взаимодействии с торговыми представительствами Российской Федерации в зарубежных странах и с аналогичными структурами в других регионах России.

Предпринимателям безвозмездно предоставляется информационно-консультационная и образовательная поддержка по вопросам экспорта продукции, информация о рынках других стран и действующих правилах экспорта, организуется участие в деловых поездках в зарубежные страны.